Schubert - Allegro in A minor

Schubert composed this "Allegro in A minor" for piano 4 hands. My friend Allyson and I have been enjoying the rich harmonies and lovely melodic content in our Thursday playing sessions.  About a month ago I wondered if maybe this could be trasnscribed for Recorder Orchestra. To make everything balance I had to use SnSnSSAAAATTTTBBBGbGbCbSgbScb. I am about 60% done so my cup is more that half full.

Please email me using the feedback button at the bottom of the front page if you hear any thing amiss. Just send to me as administrator.


  • Composer: Franz Schubert
  • Arranger: David Kemp
  • Voicing: SnSnSSAAAATTTTBBBGbGbCbSgbScb
  • Length (minutes): 20.00
  • Level of Difficulty: Advanced
  • Sample file:

There are no downloads at this time